

ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES Virbhadra Marg, Rishikesh-249203, Uttarakhand.

(An autonomous organization under the Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India)

Date: 22nd December, 2016

RESULTS OF THE CANDIDATES APPEARED FOR WALK-IN-INTERVIEW FOR THE POSTS OF JUNIOR RESIDENT HELD ON 21ST DECEMBER, 2016.

SI. No.	Name of Candidates	Selected Under Category
1	ASHUTOSH SWARANKAR	OBC
2	VIJAY SHANKAR	OBC
3	AKRAM KHATRI	OBC
4	VIVEK YADAV	OBC
5	RAJENDRA SINGH PUNIA	OBC
6	AFAQ ALAM	OBC
7	AFROZ NAYYAR	OBC
8	MOHAMMAD OVAISH	OBC
9	KAPIL KUMAR	OBC
10	GOPAL SINGH SAJWAN	OBC
11	ULHAS SUBHASHCHANDRA BHARAD	OBC
12	MOHAMMAD UVAIS	OBC
13	SAURABH SHAKYA	OBC
14	MD. SALIM	OBC
15	NAINA PAL	OBC
16	MAYUR RAJAN	SC
17	ALKA KHANNA	SC
18	VINOD KUMAR	SC
19	KAPIL DEV	SC
20	KESHAV KUMAR KORI	SC
21	SONAWANE ROHIT NANA	SC
22	VIVEK KUMAR GAUTAM	SC
23	ANJALI SINGH	SC
24	HIMANSHY RAI	SC
25	VIKRAM PRATAP SINGH	SC
26	GHULAM MUSTAFA	ST

Offer of appointment to all above candidates have been issued and they are required to join this institute by 06.01.2017.

Recruitment Cell AIIMS, Rishikesh