against Advertisement Dated: 17/02/2018		
S. No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name
1	Anil Kumar	Shri Manik Lal
2	Ramesh Kumar	Shri Devsharan Pandit
3	Sunil Kumar	Shri Devisahay Mishra
4	Reena Sharma	Shri Rajeev Kumar Sharma
5	Pradeep Bhandari	Shri Kunwar Singh Bhandari
6	Ravi Kumar Gupta	Shri Virendra Gupta
7	Tapan Maharana	Shri Yudhisthir Maharana
8	Satya Prakash Patel	Late Shri Phool Chand Patel
9	Gandla Nikhil Kumar	Shri Srinivas G
10	Vikas Kumar	Shri Ishak Lal
11	Renu Khattri	Shri Vinod Puri
12	Rahul Passi	Shri Kamal Kishor Passi
13	Satbir Singh	Shri Surinder Singh
14	Shivanand Bahuguna	Shri Ramanand Bahuguna
15	Aakash Chauhan	Shri Gauri Dayal
16	Sudhir Krishan	Shri Jagdish Prasad Pokhriyal

1

hundhim